wisconsin.com header

Wisconsin Winery Directory

This is a Directory of Wisconsin Wineries listed alphabetical by their business name. We also list all Wisconsin businesses, non-profits and organizations alphabetical in our Alphabetical Wisconsin Business Directory. All Wisconsin Businesses are listed in the Wisconsin Business Directory. They may also optionally be listed in their Wisconsin Community Business Directory.

Click on the Wisconsin Business Directory Main Page button below for access to both the Wisconsin Business Directory by Category and the Wisconsin Business Directory in Alphabetical order. Click on the Wisconsin Communities Main Page button below for access to Wisconsin County, City, Village, Town and Unincorporated Communities.

Let the Wisconsin Business know you found them on our wisconsin.com Business Directory!

Apple Barn Orchard Winery - Elkhorn - applebarnorchardandwinery.com

Apple Works Winery - Germantown - www.appleworkswinery.com

Armstrong Orchard & Winery - Campbellsport - www.armstrongapples.com

Autumn Harvest Winery & Orchard - Chippewa Falls - www.autumnharvestwinery.com

Baraboo Bluff Winery - Baraboo - www.baraboobluffwinery.com

Bayfield Winery - Bayfield - www.bayfieldwinery.com

Branches Winery - Westby - www.brancheswinery.com

Cambridge Winery - Cambridge - www.cambridgewinery.com

Captain's Walk Winery - Green Bay - www.captainswalkwinery.com

Clover Meadow Winery - Shell Lake - www.clovermeadowwinery.com

Cold Country Vines & Wines - Kewaunee - www.coldcountrywines.com

Cracked Barrel Winery - Hudson - www.cbwinery.com

Danzinger Vineyards - Alma - www.danzingervineyard.com

DnA Vintners - La Crosse - www.dnavintners.com

Door 44 Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.44wineries.com

Door Peninsula Winery - Carlsville - store.dcwine.com/winery/

Drumlin Ridge Winery - Waunakee - www.drumlinridgewinery.com

Elmaro Vineyard - Trempealeau - www.elmarovineyard.com

Falling Waters Winery - Crivitz - www.fallingwaterswinery.com

Fawn Creek Winery - Wisconsin Dells - www.fawncreekwinery.com

Fisher King Winery - Verona - www.fisherkingwinery.com

Forgotten Fire Winery - Marinette - www.forgottenfirewinery.com

Harbor Ridge Winery - Egg Harbor - www.harborridgewinery.com

Hawk's Mill Winehaus - New Glarus - www.hawksmillwinery.com

Hawks Mill Winery - Browntown - www.hawksmillwinery.com

Infinity Beverages Winery & Distillery - Eau Claire - www.infinitybeverages.com

Island Orchard Cider - Ellison Bay - www.islandorchardcider.com

Lautenbach's Orchard Country Winery - Fish Creek - www.orchardcountry.com

Lewis Station Winery - Lake Mills - www.lewisstationwinery.com

Lil Ole Winemaker Shoppe - Wausau - www.lilolewinemaker.com

Lost Island Wine - Onalaska - www.lostislandwine.com

Minhas Winery - Monroe - www.minhaswinery.com

Northleaf Winery - Milton - www.northleafwinery.com

Pieper Porch Winery & Vineyard - Waukesha - www.pieperporchwines.com

Pikes Creek Winery - Bayfield - www.pikescreekwinery.com

Red Oak Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.redoakvineyard.com

River Bend Vineyard & Winery - Chippewa Falls - www.riverbendvineyard.com

Seven Ponds Winery - Bayfield - www.sevenpondswinery.com

Simon Creek Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.simoncreekvineyard.com

Staller Estate Winery - Delavan - www.stallerestate.com

Stone's Throw Winery - Baileys Harbor - www.stonesthrowwinery.com

Sunset Point Winery - Stevens Point - www.sunsetpointwinery.com

Timber Hill Winery - Milton - www.timberhillwinery.com

Vernon Vineyards - Viroqua - www.vernonvineyards.com

Vines & Rushes Winery - Ripon - www.vinesandrushes.com

Vines To Cellar Winery - Port Washington - www.vinestocellar.com

Vetro Winery - Jefferson - www.vetrowine.com

Von Stiehl Winery - Algoma - www.vonstiehl.com

Whispering Bluffs Winery - Potosi - www.whisperingbluffswinery.com

White Winter Winery - Iron River - www.whitewinter.com

Wollersheim Winery - Prairie du Sac - www.wollersheim.com

Professional Associations

Wisconsin Winery Association - Waterloo - www.wiswine.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!