wisconsin.com

What To Do In

Dane County Wisconsin

Enjoy Wisconsin!


Dane County Wisconsin has a lot of entertainment and activities. This directory will list What To Do in Dane County Wisconsin! We have placed everything on this page. If you are just interested in one activity, click the button below for the overall directory of What To Do In Wisconsin. Enjoy and have fun in Wisconsin!

Wisconsin Time

wisconsin.com

Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our wisconsin.com eMail Newsletter to receive Wisconsin & wisconsin.com updates and more. We do not sell or give away your email address.


US Flag
Wisconsin Flag

Wisconsin Things to Do by Wisconsin County


All the Wisconsin Things to Do are listed by their type of Things to Do within each Wisconsin County.

Wisconsin Things to Do by Wisconsin Community


All the Wisconsin Things to Do are listed by their type of Things to Do within each Wisconsin Community.

Wisconsin Counties

Dane County Home Page


Wisconsin Ideas

Fun Things To Do In Wisconsin


Enjoy Wisconsin

What To Do In Wisconsin


What To Do In Dane County Wisconsin

Amusement Parks

Little Amerricka - Marshall - www.littleamerricka.com

Art Fairs

Art Fair on the Square - Madison - www.mmoca.org/events/special-events/art-fair-square/art-fair-square

Baseball

Madison Mallards - Madison - northwoodsleague.com/madison-mallards/

Breweries and Brewpubs

Ale Asylum [Brewery] - Madison - www.aleasylum.com

Karben 4 [Brewery] - Madison - www.karben4.com

Next Door Brewing Company [Brewery] - Madison - www.nextdoorbrewing.com

Rockhound Brewing Co. [Brewpub] - Madison - www.rockhoundbrewing.com

Vintage Brewing Co. [Brewpub] - Madison - www.vintagebrewingcompany.com

Casinos

Ho-Chunk Gaming - Madison - Madison - www.ho-chunkgaming.com/madison/

Cheese Factories and Cheese Stores

Babcock Hall Dairy Store [Factory] - Madison - www.babcockhalldairystore.wisc.edu

Bavaria Sausage and Cheese Chalet [Store] - Madison - www.bavariasausage.com

Cheesers [Store] - Stoughton - www.cheesers.com

Fromagination [Store] - Madison - www.fromagination.com

Distilleries

Dancing Goat Distillery - Cambridge - www.dancinggoat.com

Death's Door Spirits - Middleton - www.deathsdoorspirits.com

J. Henry & Sons - Dane - www.jhenryandsons.com

Natural Spirits, LLC - Madison - www.naturalspiritsllc.com

Old Sugar Distillery - Madison - www.oldsugardistillery.com

State Line Distillery - Madison - www.statelinedistillery.com

Yahara Bay Distillers - Fitchburg - www.yaharabay.com

Events

World Dairy Expo - Madison - www.worlddairyexpo.com

Fairs

Dane County Fair - www.danecountyfair.com
1919 Alliant Energy Way, Madison, WI 53713 - Dane County - (608) 224-0500

Choose a location
Dane County Fair
919 Alliant Energy Way, Madison, WI 53713

Stoughton Fair - www.stoughtonfair.com
400 Mandt Park Way, Stoughton, WI 53589 - Dane County - (608) 462-8286

Choose a location
Stoughton Fair
400 Mandt Park Way, Stoughton, WI 53589

Farmer's Markets

Dane County Farmer's Market - Madison - www.dcfm.org

Around the Capitol Square - Saturdays - April 15 - November 11

Stoughton Farmer's Market - Stoughton

Stoughton Plaza Shopping Center 1050 W Main St - Fridays - May 5 - October 27

Golf Courses

Bridges Golf Course - Madison - www.golfthebridges.com

Yahara Hills Golf Course - Madison - www.cityofmadison.com/parks/golf/yaharahills/

Movie Theaters

Stoughton Cinema Cafe - Stoughton - www.stoughtoncinemacafe.com

Museums

Chazen Museum of Art - Madison - www.chazen.wisc.edu

Madison Children's Museum - Madison - www.madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Madison Museum of Contemporary Art - Madison - www.mmoca.org

National Mustard Museum - Middleton - www.mustardmuseum.com

University of Wisconsin Geology Museum - Madison - geoscience.wisc.edu/museum/

Wisconsin Historical Museum - Madison - historicalmuseum.wisconsinhistory.org

Wisconsin Science Museum - Madison - www.wisconsinsciencemuseum.org

Wisconsin Veterans Museum - Madison - www.wisvetsmuseum.com

Parks

Dane County Parks - Dane County - www.danecountyparks.com

5201 Fen Oak Drive, Madison, WI 53718 - (608) 224-3730

Ice Age Trail - Dane County - www.nps.gov/iatr/index.htm
700 Rayovac Drive, Suite 100, Madison WI 53711 - (608) 441-5610

Madison Parks - Dane County - www.cityofmadison.com/parks/

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Madison, WI 53703 - (608) 266-4711

Performing Arts

Oregon Straw Hat Players - Oregon - www.oshponline.org

Stoughton Opera House - Dane County - www.stoughtonoperahouse.com

381 East Main Street, Stoughton, WI 53589 - (608) 877-4400

Race Tracks

Madison International Speedway - Oregon - www.misracing.com

1122 Sunrise Road, Oregon, WI 53575 - (608) 835-9700

Zoos

Henry Vilas Zoo - Madison - www.vilaszoo.org

Wineries

Cambridge Winery - Cambridge - www.cambridgewinery.com

Drumlin Ridge Winery - Waunakee - www.drumlinridgewinery.com

Fisher King Winery - Verona - www.fisherkingwinery.com


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!