wisconsin.com header

Madison Wisconsin Lodging Directory

This is a directory of Motels, Hotels, B&B's (Bed & Breakfast), Cabins, Cottages, Campgrounds, Condos, Vacation Homes and Resorts located in Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin listed in alphabetical order.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Dane County Home Page or the City of Madison Home Page.

AC Hotel Madison Downtown - Madison - www.ncghotels.com/achotelmadison

Americas Best Value Inn - Mayflower - Madison - www.redlion.com/mayflower

AmericInn - South - Madison - www.americinn.com

AmericInn - West - Madison - www.americinn.com

Baymont Inn & Suites - Madison - www.wyndhamhotels.com/baymont

Best Western East Towne Suites - Madison - www.madisoneasthotel.com

Best Western Plus InnTowner Madison - Madison - www.bestwestern.com

Best Western Premier - Park Hotel - Madison - www.parkhotelmadison.com

Best Western West Towne Suites - Madison - www.bestwestern.com

The Buckingham Inn - Madison - www.buckinghaminn.com

Cambria Hotels & Suites - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/cambria

Clarion Suites - Alliant Energy Center - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/clarion

Comfort Inn & Suites - Airport - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/comfort-inn

Comfort Inn - Downtown - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/comfort-inn

Comfort Suites - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/comfort-suites

Country Inn & Suites - Madison - www.countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites - Southwest - Madison - www.countryinns.com

Courtyard by Marriott - East - Madison - courtyard.marriott.com

Crowne Plaza - Madison - www.cpmadisonhotel.com

Days Inn - Madison - www.daysinnsuitesmadison.com

DoubleTree - Madison - doubletree3.hilton.com

Econo Lodge - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/econo-lodge

The Edgewater - Madison - www.theedgewater.com

Extended Stay America - Junction Court - Madison - www.extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/wi/madison/junction-court

Extended Stay America - Old Sauk Road - Madison - www.extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/wi/madison/old-sauk-rd

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - East - Madison - fairfield.marriott.com

Graduate Madison - Madison - www.graduatehotels.com/madison/

GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Madison - www.grandstayhospitality.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - Downtown - Madison - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - East - Madison - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - West - Madison - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hilton - Monona Terrace - Madison - www3.hilton.com

Holiday Inn at The American Center - Madison - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Holiday Inn & Suites - West - Madison - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Madison - www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Central - Madison - www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Homewood Suites - West - Madison - homewoodsuites3.hilton.com

HotelRED - Madison - www.hotelred.com

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Madison - www.wyndhamhotels.com/hojo

Hyatt Place - Madison - madisondowntown.place.hyatt.com

LaQuinta Inns & Suites - American Center - Madison - www.laquintamadisonamericanctr.com

The Livingston Inn - Madison - www.livingstoninnmadison.com

The Madison Concourse Hotel and Governor's Club - Madison - www.concoursehotel.com

91 West Dayton Street, Madison, WI 53703 - (800) 356-8393

Magnuson Grand Hotel - Madison - www.madisongrandhotel.com

Mansion Hill Inn - Madison - www.mansionhillinn.com

The Marquette Hotel Madison - Madison - www.madisonmarquettehotel.com

Mendota Lake House Inn - Madison - www.mendotalakehouse.com

Motel 6 - East - Madison - www.motel6.com

Motel 6 - North - Madison - www.motel6.com

Radisson Hotel - Madison - www.radisson.com/madison-hotel-wi-53719/madison

Red Roof Inn - Madison - www.redroof.com/property/wi/madison/RRI052

Residence Inn by Marriott - East - Madison - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/msnri-residence-inn-madison-east/

Rodeway Inn & Suites - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/rodeway-inn

Rodeway Inn & Suites - Northeast - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/rodeway-inn

Sheraton Madison Hotel - Madison - www.sheratonmadison.com

Sleep Inn & Suites - Madison - www.choicehotels.com/sleep-inn

Speckled Hen Inn - Madison - www.speckledheninn.com

Staybridge Suites - East - Madison - www.ihg.com/staybridge

Super 8 - South - Madison - www.super8madison.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!